Allied Division

Representing the Vendor Members of the Association

Allied Steering Committee

The Allied Steering Committee is the governing body of the Allied Division. As the governing body, the steering committee is responsible for organizing events for the division, financial oversight and a liaison role between the Allied Division and the IMTA Board of Directors. The steering committee members are included in the majority of correspondence that goes out to the board and are invited to attend all board meetings. The Iowa Motor Truck Association values the role of the vendor division and wants to maintain a positive, working relationship with the Allied Division.

Jerry Bender
Midwest Wheel Companies
1436 East Ovid
Des Moines, IA 50316
(515) 265-1491

Scott Jones
Cummins Sales & Service
1680 NE 51st Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50313
(515) 262-9591

Dave Schaer
O'Halloran International, Inc. a Trivista Company
3311Advenureland Drive
Altoona, IA 50009
(515) 967-3300

Dan Schwarz [Treasurer]
McGowen Hurst Clark Smith
1601 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
(515) 288-3279

Mike Spalla
Kunkel & Associates
3220 Syene RD, Suite 10
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 210-1084

Delwin Van Wyk
Harrison Truck Centers
3601 Adventureland Drive
Altoona, IA 50009
(515) 967-3500