Trucking Association Executives Council

An Affiliation of the American Trucking Associations

The Trucking Association Executives Council (TAEC) is comprised of staff executives of state trucking associations and conferences affiliated with the American Trucking Associations. The purpose of TAEC is to promote the trucking industry; to contribute to the improvement of the associations and organizations established to serve the trucking industry; and to advance the professional stature and capabilities of the managers and executives of such associations.

 

TAEC Webinar Series

Webinar | Must Register to Log-In

TAEC Webinar: Membership Marketing for Associations in Good Times and Not so Good Times!

Membership marketing is something that every association is always focused on and these two seasoned and respected leaders will share the insight they have acquired throughout their years of leading the membership marketing efforts within their respective state trucking associations. Brenda Neville, CEO of the Iowa Motor Truck Association will serve as the facilitator. 

Date: Wednesday,  December 9th

Time: 3:00PM EST / 2:00PM CST / 1:00PM MST / 12:00PM PST

Registration Link

 

TAEC Webinar: PUBLIC POLICY ISSUE: Independent Contractors - Panel Discussion 

Paul Enos, CEO, Nevada Trucking Association, Inc. will be facilitating a panel discussion on this very important issue that impacts all of us. More information on the panelists will be distributed as panelists are secured.

Date: Wednesday,  January 6th

Time: 3:00PM EST / 2:00PM CST / 1:00PM MST / 12:00PM PST

Registration Link